Shades of Silver

Shades of Silver is an acoustic-alternative collection of songs written during one of the most prolific times in my music career.  Stark Madness was touring, and I was writing more than I had written at any time in my life.  However, many of these songs never made it on an album, and were either live staples or just faded away into darkness.

This album is a special collection of these tracks, remastered, and available for the first time since they were originally written.

1. Ruffled Edges
2. Another Harpo Marx
3. Renaissance Wednesday
4. Just Right
5. Eleven Days
6. Silver
7. Knowing When to Say Goodnight
8. Majesty Uneasy
9. Like in Hollywood
10. Over and Out