Live at the Harp (live acoustic)

Live at the Harp is a compilation of live tracks recorded at The Harp open mic night between 2012-2013.

Produced by Ernie Fowler.

  1. Another Harpo Marx (live acoustic)
  2. Pouring Rain (live acoustic)
  3. Just Right (live acoustic)
  4. Renaissance Wednesday (live acoustic)
  5. More Than Dreaming (live acoustic)
  6. Cause and Cure (live acoustic)
  7. The Missing Christmas (live acoustic)
  8. Ruffled Edges (live acoustic)